More demo…

This project is off to a slow start (as all of mine seem to go).
I can never understand how the HGTV shows get their projects done in such a short time.  The magic of TV?

This ^ was a draft I started awhile ago ( I still need to fill you in on the progress inside the house)  and it’s still true but now on to the shed.

There it is! In the back of the yard. It was storing all kinds of odds and ends, some you can see still in the yard.

The other day I came to check on things inside the house and I find the roof coming off of the shed!

 

img_7351

I think it looks better already!

To see my inspiration for this shed and why am I not just tearing it down, click top right for the menu to FOLLOW…

What do you think?

